Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

List of Resource Persons

 

1

Dr. Ashok W Deshpande

Chair: Berkeley Initiative in Soft Computing (BISC)-

Special Interest group (SIG)-Environment Management Systems (EMS),

Hon. Adjunct Professor in Bioinformatics: University of Pune India

Former Deputy Director NEERI India,

Scientist, National Environmental Engineering Research Institute, Nagpur, India

Email: ashok_deshpande@hotmail.com

 

2

Dr. Swapan Majumdar

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: swapan@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

3

Dr. N S Raghuwanshi

Department of Agricultural and Food Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: nsr@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

4

Dr. Nirjhar Dhang

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: nirjhar@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

5

Dr. L S Ramachandra

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: lsr@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

6

Dr. Subhasish Dey

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: sdey@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

7

Dr. V R Desai

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: venkapd@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

8

Dr. Aniruddha Sengupta

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: sengupta@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

9

Dr. Dhrubajyoti Sen

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: djsen@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

10

Dr. A K Gupta

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: agupta@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

11

Dr. M M Ghangrekar

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: ghangrekar@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

12

Dr. M  Amaranatha Reddy 

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: manreddy@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

13

Dr. Baidurya Bhattacharya

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: baidurya@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

14

Shri. Debasis Basu

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: dbasu@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

15

Shri. A Mani 

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: amani@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

16

Dr. K Sudhakar Reddy

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: ksreddy@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

17

Dr. Sudhirkumar Barai

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur 721 302

Email: skbarai@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in