Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

List of Participants

 

  1.  

T Sambaiah

Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad

 

  1.  

N Suresh Kumar

Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad

nampallysuresh@yahoo.co.in

 

  1.  

Manchikanti Srinivas

Department of Civil Engineering, G VP Cllege of Engineering,  Madhurawada, Vizag

manchisri@yahoo.com

 

  1.  

Anupam Chakrabarti

Department of Civil Engineering, Jalpaiguri Govt. Engineering College, Jalpaiguri

anupam1965@yahoo.co.uk

 

  1.  

Amit Dutta

Department of Civil Engineering, BE College of Engineering, Shibpur, Howrah

amitt55@yahoo.com, amit@civil.becs.ac.in

 

  1.  

Sujata Biswas

Department of Civil Engineering, BE College of Engineering, Shibpur, Howrah

sujata@civil.becs.ac.in

 

  1.  

Shailendra Kumar

Department of Civil Engineering, NIT Jamashedpur

shailendrakmr@yahoo.co.in

 

  1.  

Naresh K Solanki

Department of Applied Mechanics, Faculty of Tech. And Engineering, MS U of Baroda, Kalabhavan, Vadodara

nksolankimsu@yahoo.com

 

  1.  

T D Guneswar Rao

Department of Civil Engineering, NIT Warangal, Warangal

tdg@nitw.ernet.in

 

  1.  

K V G D Balaji

College of Engineering, Geetham, Vizag

balajikvgd@yahoo.com, balaji@geetham.edu

 

  1.  

Vijay M Rana

Department of  Civil Engineering, Faculty of Tech. And Engineering, MS U of Baroda, Kalabhavan, Vadodara

vmrana-ced@msubaroda.ac.in, vmrana10@yahoo.com

 

  1.  

J J Mandal

Department of Civil Engineering, Jalpaiguri Govt. Engineering College, Jalpaiguri

jjm_civil03@yahoo.co.in

 

  1.  

H Narendra

Civil Engineering Dept.  M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology,  Bangalore

narendrah13@hotmail.com

 

  1.  

Pradip Kumar Sarkar

Department of Transport Planning, School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi

pksarkar@ndf.vsnl.net.in

 

  1.  

G Mallikarjuna Rao

Civil Engineering Department, KSRM Engineering College, Cuddapah

gnmr2003@yahoo.co.in

 

  1.  

Keshav Srinivas Wagh

Civil Engineering Department, Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli, Maharashtra

ksw_wce@indiatimes.com

 

  1.  

S S Valunjkar

Civil Engineering, Govt. College of Engineering, Osmanpura, Aurangabad

ssvalunjkar@yahoo.co.in

 

  1.  

Farrukh Arshad

Maulana Azad College of Engineering,

Patna

f_arshad2003@yahoo.co.in

 

  1.  

S Justin

Department of Civil Engineering

Karunya Insti. Tech., Coimbtore

justin_subu@yahoo.com

 

  1.  

Sachin V Admane

Civil Engineering, SRES College of Engineering, Kopargaon

sachin_admane@rediffmail.com

 

  1.  

A Shashishankar

Civil Engineering, RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

rvrdscs@blr.vsnl.net.in

 

  1.  

K Mallikarjuna Rao

Department of Civil Engineering, SVU College of Engineering, Tirupathi

kmr_svu@yahoo.co.in

 

  1.  

Kapileswar Mishra

Civil Engineering, Orissa Engineering College, Bhubaneswar

kmishraoec@sify.com

 

  1.  

Rajnedra Kumar Harsoor

Department of Civil Engineering, PDA College of Engineering, Gulbarga

rsharsoor@yahoo.com

 

  1.  

N S Ananda Rao

Civil Engineering, MIT Manipal

rao_nsar@yahoo.com

 

  1.  

H J Shivaprasad

Civil Engineering, College of Technology, GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar

hjshivaprasad@vsnl.net, hjs_prasad@yahoo.com

 

  1.  

K K Singh

Civil Engineerimg, NIT Kurukshetra

k_k_singh_2000@yahoo.com

 

  1.  

P C Nayak

Scientist B, Deltaic Regional Center, Kakinada

nayakpc@yahoo.co.in

 

  1.  

C Ravishekhar

CRRI, New Delhi

 

  1.  

A K Mishra

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

Mukesh Gupta

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

Ammasi Mani

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

P Maity

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

P K Pani

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

Sudhanshu Sekhar Das

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

P M Pathak

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

Chittaranjan Sahoo

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

Dipak Kumar Tripathy

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

Major K  S Malladi

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

Shanti Mishra

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

Bal Bahadur Pradhan

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

M L Agrawal

IIT Kharagpur

 

  1.  

Indrajit Mukherjee

IIT Kharagpur