Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

List of Selected Participants

 

Sr. No.

Name and Address

Email address

 

1.        

Prafulkumar V Timbadiya

Lecturer

Sad Vidya Mandal Institute of Technology, College Campus

Old NH No. 8

Bharuch 392 001

Gujrat

praful_timbadiya@yahoo.com

2.        

Y Arunakar Reddy

Associate Professor

Swanu Ramananda Tirtha Institute of Science and Technology

SLBC Post, Charlagouraram

Nalgonda 508004 (AP)

 

arunakar_reddy2001@yahoo.com

3.        

G R Munavalli

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Walchand College of Engineering Sangli

Vishrambag, Sangli 416 415

 

gurumunavalli@yahoo.co.in

4.        

K S Gumaste

Lecturer (Selection grade)

Department of Civil Engineering

Walchand College of Engineering Sangli

Vishrambag, Sangli 416 415

 

krishnakedargumaste@yahoo.com

5.        

Sudhanshu Sekhar Das

Senior Lecturer

Bharak Institute of Engineering and Technology

At New Colony

Apratibindha, Bhadrak 756100

 

ssdas8@yahoo.co.in

6.        

J Venkateswara Rao

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

GMRIT, GMR Nagar, Rajam, Srikakulam (DT) Andhra Pradesh

 

venkatesh_jampani@rediffmail.com

7.        

P K Sharma

Department of Civil Engineering

MMM Engineering College

Gorakhpur 273010

 

pramod_6s@rediffmail.com

8.        

S K Jaiswal

Reader

Bhilai Institute of Technology

Durg (C.G.) 491 001

 

skjaiswal67@yahoo.com

9.        

Vinod Kumar

Senior Lecturer

Civil Engineering Department

NITTTR Sec 26 CHD, Chandigarh

 

sonthwal@rediffmail.com

10.     

Sasank Sekhar Hota

Senior Lecturer

Department of Civil Engineering

BIET Barapada, Bhadrak

 

sasankhota@yahoo.co.in

11.     

Manik Barman

Lecturer

Department of Civil Engineering

NIT Agartala

Tripura (west) Pin 799 055

 

barmanmanik@rediffmail.com

12.     

Narendra Bahadur Singh

Assistant Professor

Institute of Engineering and Technology

Sitapur Road, Lucknow 226 021

 

environment_iet@rediffmail.com

13.     

A K Shukla

Lecturer

Institute of Engineering and Technology

Sitapur Road, Lucknow 226 021

 

akshuklaiet@yahoo.com

14.     

Sheo Prasad Shukla

Assistant Professor

Institute of Engineering and Technology

Sitapur Road, Lucknow 226 021

 

sheop@iitk.ac.in

15.     

H J Chauhan

Lecturer

Civil Engineering Department

BVM Engineering College

Vallabh Vidya Nagar 388 120

 

parichay_74@rediffmail.com

16.     

L B Zala

Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering Department

BVM Engineering College

Vallabh Vidya Nagar 388 120

 

lbzala@yahoo.co.in

17.     

Sunil V Chikurde

Senior Lecturer

Walchand College of Engineering Sangli

Vishrambag, Sangli 416 415

 

svchikurde@yahoo.com

18.     

Purnendu Ray

Assistant Professor

Department of Applied Mechanics and Drawing

NIT Durgapur

Mahatma Gandhi Avenue

Durgapur 713209

 

pramnitd@yahoo.com

19.     

Umesh Kumar Dewangan

Reader

Department of Civil Engineering

NIT Raipur

Raipur (CG)

 

dewangan_umesh@rediffmail.com

20.     

S M Narulkar

Professor

Civil and Applied Mechanics

SGSITS Indore 452 002

 

snarulkar@gmail.com

21.     

Nitin M Mohite

Research Scholar

SGSITS Indore 452 003

 

nitinmohite265@rediffmail.com

22.     

Jitu Kujur

Lecturer

BIT Mesra

Ranchi

 

jk_ranchi@indiatimes.com

23.     

Dilip Kumar Choudhury

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Gandhi Institute of Engineering and Technology

Gunupur 765 022

 

dkc_giet@yahoo.co.in

24.     

Dwiti Krishna Bebarta

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Gandhi Institute of Engineering and Technology

Gunupur 765 022

 

dwitikrishna_b@yahoo.co.in

25.     

B Krishna

Scientist B

Deltanic Regional Center, National Institute of Hydrology, Siddartha Nagar

Kakinada 533003

 

krishna_nih@rediffmail.com

26.     

Mangesh C Khuspe

Executive (Site Engineer)

Sahara India Pariwar

C/0 Shri C N Khupse

New Town, Ziri Road

Badnera

Amravati 444 701

 

mangesh.khuspe@gmail.com

27.     

K K Asati

Lecturer Civil (Selection Grade)

C/o Principal Kalaniketan Polytechnic College

Civil Lines

Jabalpur 482 001(MP)

 

knpolyjbp@spfump.com

28.     

R K Jain

Lecturer Civil (Selection Grade)

C/o Principal Kalaniketan Polytechnic College

Civil Lines

Jabalpur 482 001(MP)

 

knpolyjbp@spfump.com

29.     

Ragvendra Singh

Department of Civil Engineering,

IIT Kharagpur

 

rsingh@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

30.     

Kisho Chandra Panda

Department of Civil Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

 

kishorbiet@yahoo.co.in

31.     

Shailendra Kumar

Department of Civil Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

 

shailendrakmr@yahoo.co.in

32.     

Debasish Bandyopadhyay

Department of Civil Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

 

dban@const.jusl.ac.in

33.     

Pradyumna S.

Department of Civil Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

 

pradyumna@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

34.     

Namita Nanda

Department of Civil Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

 

namita@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

35.     

Suman Kumari

Department of Civil Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

 

suman@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

36.     

Intha Srinivasa Reddy

Department of Civil Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

 

isreddy@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in

37.     

Mohan Muthu Kumar S.

Department of Civil Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

 

mohans84@gmail.com

38.     

Ram Kumar

Department of Civil Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

 

rkmamar@yahoo.co.in